Wednesday, December 16, 2009


Boyle and District Angling club AGM was held in Tawnytaskin school on Wednesday 16th of December. The committee that served in 2009 stood down and the following are the elected officials to the club for 2010.
Chairman - John Gallagher.
Vice Chairman - Tom Commons.
Secretary - Jane Suffin.
Vice Secretary- Ann Conroy.
Treasurer - John Keenehan.
Vice Treasurer - Billy Reid.
PRO -Eamon Conroy.
Safety Officers - Shane O Dowd, Martin Suffin and Tom Commons.

No comments: