Wednesday, October 15, 2008

That League again!

Here is the update of our Angler of the year League table after Sundays fishing.

Male Top 10

1st: John Nicholson 58lbs 7oz
2nd: Eamon Conroy 39lbs 13oz
3rd: Joe Thormey 32lbs
4th: David Greene 28lbs 4oz
5th: Bodo Funke 26lbs 15oz
6th: Brian Rush 26lbs 14oz
7th: Jim Clarke 22lbs 11oz
8th: Bas De Ridder 17lbs 11oz
9th: Gerry Lyons 17lbs 10oz
10th: Owen Garvin 16lbs 9oz


1st: Lucy Garvin 35lbs 15oz
2nd: Ann Conroy 24lbs.15 oz
3rd: Jane Suffin 6lbs 2oz
4th: Denise Ryan 5lbs 1 oz
5th: Ann McGlynn 2lbs 3oz


1st: Gary Nicholson 22lbs 14oz
2nd: Patrick McDonnell 9lbs 15oz
3rd: Ben Geoghegan 5lbs 10oz
4th: Ben Egan 1lbs 4oz
5th: Grainne Gallagher 1lbs 1oz
6th: Joe Egan 1lbs

There is now only two competitions to go to decide this years winners.
Next event is the Clancy Cup on the 2nd of November on Lough Scur, followed by our last competition on Lough Key on the 16th November.

No comments: